Testimonials | Windows Of Wisconsin

8X Stronger Than Vinyl

Learn more about Custom Stained Ultrex Windows

Online Reviews

Click Here to see customer reviews

Three Manufacturers

Learn more about our large selection of products.

Testimonials

December 24, 2019
R.L.C.

Green Bay, WI

Love my new window! Friendly staff! Always there to help if any problems. WOW takes care of their customers!
Report a concern


December 17, 2019
P.H.

De Pere, WI

Quality products, expert installation. excellent customer service.
Report a concern


December 13, 2019
D.J.L.

Hortonville, WI

Great product, great services, and friendly people.
Report a concern


December 7, 2019
T.K.R.

Green Bay, WI

The product is excellent. Our installers could not have been any better. They were friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. They took care to keep everything clean.
Report a concern


November 18, 2019
R.T.B.

Green Bay, WI

Quality, nice looking windows installed by friendly, professional people.
Report a concern


October 28, 2019
M.L.L.

Green Bay, WI

We like the looks of the windows. We have a lot more glass. We like the materials used. The installers did a very nice job. They were friendly and professional.
Report a concern


October 27, 2019
G.S.K.

Green Bay, WI

great installers
Report a concern


October 22, 2019
Sandra & Robert Block

Gillett, WI

Everyone was very friendly. The work was fantastic!
Report a concern


October 11, 2019
Sharon & Roger Johnson

Peshtigo, WI

Dave did excellent job of installing window. Did everything to complete job to our satisfaction.
The windows look good from outside and in.
Report a concern


October 11, 2019
M.S.S.

Green Bay, WI

Easy to use
Look durable
Good install crew
Report a concern


September 20, 2019
Kathy & Jay Steinke

Sherwood, WI

Very straight forward and honest about product and price. Willing to listen, answer our questions and address our concerns.
Report a concern


September 20, 2019
R.D.A.

Appleton, WI

Knowledge of reps and installation. And the warranty.
Report a concern


September 10, 2019
Sarah & Josh Ewaskowitz

Sturgeon Bay, WI

The staff and installers are absolutely wonderful, and went above and beyond to ensure our project turned out perfect! We couldn’t be happier with how our windows and patio door turned out. Paul, Bruce, David and the entire crew, as well as our salesperson Patrick, were all fantastic. We will highly recommend this company!
Report a concern


September 5, 2019
A.L.B.

Appleton, WI

We are pleased with our windows and the installers did a nice job.
Report a concern


August 28, 2019
J.S.S.

New London, WI

Love the windows
The installation is fast and no mess left
Looking forward to having our from entry done next year…..
Report a concern


August 6, 2019
D.C.P.

Appleton, WI

I really liked the full offer I got from WoW. It wasn’t a number scribbled on the back of business card. It was explicit. The installers did a great job.
Report a concern


July 28, 2019
Debra & Gary Wesoloski

Little Suamico, WI

Your installers were very responsible and they knew just what they were doing. They were very friendly and took time to answer our questions with great knowledge of the product they installed. We made the right choice and are enjoying our new door immensely. Thank you so much for helping us make the correct choice.
Report a concern


July 5, 2019
Ken & Nancy Carmody

Sturgeon Bay, WI

Excellent quality of Marvin Infinity Windows. Easy communication with Judy to set up appointments. Expert knowledge of salesperson, Corey Simon. The company also sent a technician to double check the size of our windows and made sure our order was correct. Finally, they sent their construction crew of Paul and Bruce who were professional, fantastic problem solvers and really cared that all was done with perfection.
Report a concern


July 3, 2019
Donald & Susan Dirkmann

Mishicot, WI

Jamie, our salesman, was great. He remembered us from from a previous sale and was very professional. I couldn’t have been happier with the installers. They were great. Polite and helpful. Very professional job. No complaints from us. I have to say I really like the windows and patio door. Very air tight. Even in the dead of winter in high winds you can’t feel any air coming in.
Report a concern


July 1, 2019
J.J.P.

Green Bay, WI

Jamie Fischer is a great sales rep. We see eye to eye. He was very honest on the products. Higher priced for certain things and lower price for other things. I respect that he listened for what I was looking for. Kyle was nice when he checked my measurements. Only concern that both missed my windowsill addition that I had on my first windows. However they did get it done when pointed it out. Rob and Travis were very nice and very thorough at what they do. With the rain it was 21/2 day which seemed like a long time. Judy said it was a one day job. Jamie said it would probably be a two day job. Anyway overall I like how the product blends in with the old. They seem like very good window. I will probably get my lower windows done in my walk out ranch next year along with sliding patio door. Thanks Jim
Report a concern


June 9, 2019
L.A.B.

Green Bay, WI

Great service from the sales process all the way through the install. Very professional.
Report a concern


June 8, 2019
M.M.W.

Appleton, WI

Loved our installers Paul and Bruce!
Report a concern


May 8, 2019
Jim & Kristy Warden

Greenleaf, WI

The Marvin Infinity windows are beautiful and the installing crews were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We would certainly recommend them and the Marvin windows for any one looking for window & door replacement.
Report a concern


May 4, 2019
John & Cathy Guthu

De Pere, WI

Every person we dealt with was very professional, courteous, and seemed to genuinely care about our satisfaction. The install crew was great with our kids and did a nice job with explaining how our new windows worked and what to look out for if something wasn’t right. A big thanks to Russ Cherney who took his time to make sure we had exactly what we wanted and that the price fit our budget.
Report a concern


March 29, 2019
Bob & Judy Heroux

Green Bay, WI

Products seem very good and the service was outstanding. Installers were friendly and efficient.
Report a concern


February 19, 2019
T.A.K.H.

Oconto Falls, WI

We love the way they look and how they are constructed. We love the fiberglass option and the wood look.
Report a concern


December 11, 2018
Jeanne Katch

Green Bay, WI

Reliable quality, truthful sales staff, excellent installation crew.
Report a concern


December 5, 2018
M.M.L.O.M.

Larsen, WI

We were impressed by the construction of our Soft Lite patio door. The installation crew knew what they were doing and the area inside and outside the patio door was cleaner when they were done than when they arrived.
I would recommend Windows of Wisconsin to anyone looking to replace their patio door.
Report a concern


November 29, 2018
Richard & Maureen Christiansen

Green Bay, WI

very nice job you guys did on our windows thank you